Upcoming Sports Games

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Women’s Soccer vs. Urbana University at 4:00p.m.

Friday, September 28, 2012
Women’s Field Hockey vs. East Stroudsburg University at 2:00p.m.

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Men’s Football vs. West Virginia State University at 12:00p.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Women’s Field Hockey vs. Shippensburg University at 4:00p.m.

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Women’s Soccer vs. Shepherd University at 12:00p.m.

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Men’s Soccer vs. Ohio Valley University at 2:00p.m.


Saturday, October 6, 2012

Women’s Field Hockey vs. Mercyhurst College at 4:00p.m.


Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Women’s Soccer vs. Point Park University at 4:00p.m.

Friday, October 12, 2012
Women’s Soccer vs. Carlow University at 4:00p.m.

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Men’s Football vs. Concord University at 12:00p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Women’s Soccer vs. Davis & Elkins College at 2:00p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Men’s Soccer vs. Davis & Elkins College at 4:00p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Women’s Field Hockey vs. Indiana University of Pennsylvania at 4:00p.m.

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Men’s WVIAC Cross Country Championships, time TBD

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Men’s Football vs. West Liberty University at 3:00p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.